Nourished by New England: Seasonal Harvest Program for Health Care

Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: Webinar

Campus Farms as Learning Labs: Expanding Engagement

Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: Webinar

Harvest New England Agricultural Marketing Conference and Trade Show

Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: Sturbridge Host Hotel & Conference Center, 366 Main St, Sturbridge, MA 01566

8th Annual Local Food & Specialty Crop Trade Show

Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Location: Curry Student Center, Northeastern University, 360 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02115

2019 NH Food System Statewide Gathering

Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location: Plymouth State University, 17 High St, Plymouth, NH 03264

2019 Universities Fighting World Hunger Summit

Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location: University of Southern Maine Portland Campus, 96 Falmouth St, Portland, ME 04103

2019 New England Farm to Institution Summit

Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00am to Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Location: UMass Student Union, University of Massachusetts Amherst, 280 Hicks Way, Amherst, MA 01003