Investing in Discovery: 2017 Food Tank Summit Boston

Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy, 150 Harrison Avenue, Boston, MA 02111

Local Foods Impact Conference

Date: Monday, April 3, 2017 - 9:00am to Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Location: Jack Morton Auditorium at the George Washington University, 801 21st Street Northwest, Washington, DC 20052

2017 New England Farm to Institution Summit

Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 8:30am to Friday, April 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster, 99 Erdman Way, Leominster, MA 01453

Campus Dining 101: A Benchmark Study of Farm to College in New England

Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Location: Online

New England Meat Conference

Date: Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:00am to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Location: Manchester, NH

National Farm Viability Conference

Date: Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Location: Albany Capital Center, 55 Eagle St, Albany, NY 12207