SBN Local Food Trade Shows

Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Location: Curry Student Center, Northeastern University, 360 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02115

Bedford 2020 Food Forum

Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Location: Fox Lane High School, S Bedford Lane, Bedford, NY 10506

NOFA/RI Organic Farming Winter Conference

Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Location: Hope & Main, 691 Main Street, Warren, RI

2017 Harvest New England Agricultural Marketing Conference & Trade Show

Date: Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Location: Sturbridge Host Hotel & Conference Center, 366 Main St, Sturbridge, MA 01566

CT NOFA's 35th Annual Winter Conference

Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Location: Western CT State University, Midtown Campus, 181 White Street, Danbury, CT

Investing in Discovery: 2017 Food Tank Summit Boston

Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy, 150 Harrison Avenue, Boston, MA 02111

Local Foods Impact Conference

Date: Monday, April 3, 2017 - 9:00am to Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Location: Jack Morton Auditorium at the George Washington University, 801 21st Street Northwest, Washington, DC 20052

2017 New England Farm to Institution Summit

Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 8:30am to Friday, April 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster, 99 Erdman Way, Leominster, MA 01453

New England Meat Conference

Date: Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:00am to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Location: Manchester, NH

National Farm Viability Conference

Date: Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Location: Albany Capital Center, 55 Eagle St, Albany, NY 12207